Team NameDivisionTierCoachEmail
Aurora King Bantam SelectBantam--Rommel Dimatulacakbabantamselect@gmail.com
Aurora King JaysRookie--Mark Larkinakba.rookie.select@gmail.com
Aurora King JaysMosquito--John Cacchionecacchionejohn@rogers.com
Aurora King Jays Peewee Select PeeWeeTier 1Irene Skanderis irene.skanderis@sympatico.ca
Barrie Bantam SelectBantam--Brad Taylortaylormade@rogers.com
Barrie BaycatsRookie--Bryan Sampsonthe.sampsons@rogers.com
Barrie BaycatsMosquito--Shane Gatrellgatrellstpf@outlook.com
Barrie Baycats Major Peewee SelectPeeWeeTier 1Laval Dubeaulavaldubeau@gmail.com
Barrie Baycats Minor Peewee SelectPeeWeeTier 1Tim Hardwicktimandandi@rogers.com
Bolton Bantam SelectBantam--Dave Pelayodavepelayo1977@hotmail.com
Bolton BravesRookie--Daniel Di Nardodan_tech@ymail.com
Bolton BravesMosquito--Mike Kring mkring1979@gmail.com
Bolton Braves Peewee Select PeeWeeTier 1Dan Bressette djbressette@gmail.com
Bradford StormMosquito--Faraz Khanzoomsecurity@hotmail.com
Collingwood JaysRookie--Trevor McMcarltrevor9980@yahoo.ca
Collingwood Jays Peewee Select #1PeeWeeTier 1Andrew Findlayfinn13@rogers.com
Collingwood Jays Peewee Select #2PeeWeeTier 1Dave Pearcedpearcemp@yahoo.com
Creemore BravesMosquito--James Rountreejrhands1@hotmail.com
Creemore Braves Peewee SelectPeeWeeTier 1Marc Dupuismarcdupuis81@yahoo.com
InnisfilMosquito--Mark Pullenmark.pullen@gmail.com
Innisfil Bantam SelectBantam--David Clarkdirector.repselect@innisfilbaseball.com
Innisfil CardinalsRookie--Jeff Nazzerjeffnazzer@hotmail.com
Innisfil Cardinals Peewee SelectPeeWeeTier 1David Clarkdavidpclark@hotmail.com
Ivy Bantam SelectBantam--Rudy Sanchezrudy_toronto@yahoo.com
Ivy Leafs Peewee SelectPeeWeeTier 1Kirk Helleman erhelleman@hotmail.com
MANSFIELDMidget--na
Markham MarinersRookie--Rajeev Royrajeev.roy@carlyriangroup.com
Markham Mariners #1 (Navy)Mosquito--Jesse Bramer jesse.bramer@me.com
Markham Mariners #2 (Teal)Mosquito--Michael Villagonzalomvillagojr@gmail.com
Markham Mariners Peewee Select PeeWeeTier 1Gary Turnergturner3323@gmail.com
1 2 3

York Simcoe Baseball Association Mission Statement To Promote and advance baseball to all stakeholders of York Simcoe by providing opportunities which foster participation in a safe, sportsmanlike and positive environment. A Member of VICommunity, Powered by www.visportsclub.com , QCTI QC Technologies Inc.